PHOTOS NOT VERIFIED
Markie
Location: Sandakan
Contact me with: Click Here!
Favorite
About me
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:19:06 PM
Being single has its perks,but I wouldn't mind being with that special person during this time of the year. I'm ', black hair, brown eyes, and Hispanic. I'd like to meet a lady that has her life in order or is working on it. I don't have kids, do drugs, or smoke. I would like it if you didn't do drugs or smoke. If you have kids, I'd be ok with that. I enjoy fishing, playing video games, traveling, cooking, going to sporting events, etc. I hoping to meet a person that would be fun to hang out with. I'm not looking for FWB. I know that you're out there somewhere, I haven't found you yet, but I'm hoping that when we do meet you would be the one. I'm just a wishful thinker so just knowing that I've written this and you have probaly read this is cool. Should you decide to reply to me, I'd like if you could send me a picture of yourself and tell me a little bit about you. Thank you for reading this and I hope to hear from you soon. I am ready nsa sex.
Strap onKamasutra
Golden Shower (give) Golden Shower (recieve)
FetishAnal massage
SquirtingTantric massage
SquirtingAnal massage
Photo/Video Shooting Rimming (receive)
BDSM
Golden Shower (give) SquirtingAnal massage
Strap on SquirtingDeep Throat
Lingerie,Fetish
Strap onProstate Massage
Dirty Talk Double Penetration (DP)
SpankingProstate Massage
Toys / Dildos
Age: 22 
Weight: 46kg 
Height: 150cm 
Cup size: B-size 
Hair color: Golden 
Nationality: British 
Comments and reviews (0):

      No comments
      👉 FREE REGISTRATION
      Other call girls: